获取捐款

接收捐款;为您的慈善事业募款。

这个可能适合您

为了支持和鼓励项目,我们建立了社区资金。加入开发者社区,申请资金并开始您的项目吧。

社区资助

许多内容创作者和慈善机构皆是依靠捐款来支持自己的工作。而中间商从捐赠中抽取庞大费用,是很常见的问题。

捐赠的主要问题是结果的透明度不足,在大多数情况下几乎都有费用、抽成和从中获利者产生,而捐赠者却不知悉。这造成了捐赠者的不安和不信任感,最终导致捐赠的资金下降。

慈善部门和依赖捐赠的内容创作者,经常受到不公平待遇。

在Nimiq,我们相信捐款人会更希望他们的捐款,全额到达他们支持的人或事业。因此,Nimiq团队正在开发捐赠功能到Nimiq生态系统中,以利慈善事业或内容创作者收到捐赠给他们100%的资金。这一切将由NIM代币实现,它可以作为价值的存储和转移,兑换成接收者选择的任何法定货币。

Nimiq着重简单易用的捐赠用户界面,因此Nimiq生态系统将成为跨境捐赠接收或发送最简单的方法之一。借助于极易使用的工具,人人都可以建立一个“捐赠”按钮,打开预先填好信息的交易,让捐赠者填入捐赠金额即可。

数位货币

不分国界发送和接收。以无与伦比的安全性来存储您的资金。

了解更多

创建奖励

轻松生成含现金的QR码,让人们来抢红包。

了解更多
理念

共享账户

使用明确的规则共享帐户:度假,晚餐,孩子的午餐钱。

了解更多

Get Donations

Receive tips for your content. Collect donations for that good cause of yours.

This could be something for you

To support and encourage projects the Community Funding was created. Join the developer community, apply for funding and start a project.

Community Funding

Many content creators and charities rely on donations to support their efforts. The problem is that middlemen typically take a large share of these donations.

The basic problem with donations is the lack of transparency of where they end up. Almost always there are fees, cuts and people profiting of donation without the donator even taking notice. This creates an air of insecurity and distrust, eventually resulting to fewer funds being donated.

Charity sector and donation reliant content creators alike often get a raw deal.

At Nimiq, we believe that those making donations would prefer if their entire contribution reached the person or cause they wish to support. That’s why Team Nimiq is developing donation functionality into the Nimiq ecosystem and empowering good causes or content creators to receive 100% of the funds donated to them. All this is made possible by the NIM token, which acts as a store and transfer of value and can be exchanged for any fiat currency the recipient chooses.

With Nimiq’s focus on an easy and user-friendly donation user interface, the Nimiq ecosystem will be home to one of the easiest ways to receive or send cross-border donations. Empowered by a super easy to use tool that lets everyone create a ‘Donate’ button, opening a prefilled transaction that requires the donator to only pick an amount.

It's Digital Money

Send and receive it. Across borders or across the table. Store your funds with unmatched security.

Learn more

Create Rewards

Easily generate QR codes containing money. Make them search or race for it.

Learn more
Idea

Share Accounts

Share an account with clear rules. For vacations, for the dinner bill, for your kid's lunch money.

Learn more