线上支付

Nimiq是用去中心化货币支付最简单的方式。使用API或商店插件进行集成。

Nimiq的使命是提供全球最易于使用,最易访问且不受审查制度限制的支付解决方案。为了实现这个宏伟的愿景,Nimiq将目光聚焦于扩大加密货币在在线商家中的采用,并给予每个人使用加密货币付款给自己喜欢的商家的权利。

那么,Nimiq预计如何实现这一个看似不可能的愿景?使用Nimiq Checkout!

该付款解决方案能够:

  • 使已集成的商家快速地将他们以NIM,BTC和ETH的销售,转换成传统结算货币(例如欧元)并直接发送到他们的SEPA银行帐户。
  • 让客户使用加密货币购买商品和服务。
  • 没有中介机构控制转手的加密货币和法定货币。这意味着使用Nimiq Checkout是完全非监管的。

Nimiq Checkout利用Nimiq团队在易用性和设计上的专业知识,创建了最佳的加密货币结帐流程。网络原生的NIM更凸显了这种优势。

除了NIM之外,Nimiq决定支持多重货币的方案,一并支持BTC和ETH。这既满足了商家的需求,接受最受欢迎的加密货币,同时也扩大了Nimiq的覆盖范围和曝光率。

Nimiq OASIS也将支持这个解决方案,成为加密货币到法定货币的桥梁,并直接以法定货币(如欧元)结算到商家的银行帐户。 Nimiq与合作伙伴WEG银行已共同确保了SEPA即时网络的取得。 Nimiq也正在与多个供应商进行流通性的讨论。

速度和可延展性是所有支付系统成功的关键,因此Nimiq将于2020年推出Nimiq 2.0,由Nimiq团队研究的信天翁共识算法提供支持。我们认为此算法有望成为世界上最快的单链区块链。Nimiq团队预估Nimiq 2.0每秒处理的交易量达到PayPal的五倍。

Nimiq团队目前与WEG银行合作,以连接第一个在线商家和非监管的流动性供应商。我们已经进行了首次测试交易,并计划在2020年底之前发布Nimiq OASIS,实现法定货币与加密货币之间首次免实名制和非监管交易。

数位货币

不分国界发送和接收。以无与伦比的安全性来存储您的资金。

了解更多

创建奖励

轻松生成含现金的QR码,让人们来抢红包。

了解更多
理念

共享账户

使用明确的规则共享帐户:度假,晚餐,孩子的午餐钱。

了解更多

Pay Online

Nimiq is the easiest way to pay with decentralized money. Integrate it via API or shop plugins.

It is Nimiq’s mission to deliver the world’s easiest-to-use, most accessible and censorship-resistant payment solution. To realize this grand vision, Nimiq has set its sights on widening the adoption of crypto among online merchants and to empower everyone to pay their favourite merchant using cryptocurrency.

So, how does Nimiq aim to achieve this seemingly impossible vision? With Nimiq Checkout!

This payment solution enables:

  • Integrated merchants to get fast traditional currency settlements (like the Euro) directly to their SEPA bank account for sales in NIM, BTC and ETH.
  • The customer to pay for goods and services with crypto.
  • No intermediary to ever control the crypto and fiat that is changing hands. This means with Nimiq Checkout is completely non-custodial.

Nimiq Checkout leverages Team Nimiq’s expertise in ease-of-use and design to create the best checkout process in crypto. This strength is compounded by NIM being native to the web.

Nimiq has embraced a multi-crypto approach by deciding to support BTC and ETH alongside NIM. This both satisfies merchants' demand to accept the most popular cryptocurrencies while expanding the footprint and exposure for Nimiq.

The solution will also be powered by Nimiq OASIS, which acts as a crypto-to-fiat bridge and settles merchants in fiat (like the Euro) directly to their bank account. Access to the SEPA instant network has already been secured via Nimiq’s partnership with WEG Bank. Nimiq is also in discussions with multiple liquidity providers.

Speed and scalability are key for any payment system to succeed. Nimiq is set to launch Nimiq 2.0 in 2020, powered by the Nimiq researched Albatross consensus algorithm which is expected to be the fastest single-chain blockchain in the world. Team Nimiq anticipates Nimiq 2.0 to be capable of processing five times more transactions per second than PayPal.

Team Nimiq is currently working with WEG bank to connect the first online merchant and non-custodial liquidity provider. First test transactions have already been processed, the goal is to release Nimiq OASIS towards the end of 2020 - enabling the first KYC-free and non-custodial exchange between fiat and crypto.

It's Digital Money

Send and receive it. Across borders or across the table. Store your funds with unmatched security.

Learn more

Create Rewards

Easily generate QR codes containing money. Make them search or race for it.

Learn more
Idea

Share Accounts

Share an account with clear rules. For vacations, for the dinner bill, for your kid's lunch money.

Learn more