共享账户

理念 使用明确的规则共享帐户:度假,晚餐,孩子的午餐钱。

这个可能适合你

为了支持和鼓励项目,我们建立了社区资金。加入开发者社区,申请资金并开始你的项目吧。

社区资助
与您的家人,朋友或商业伙伴共享一个帐户。方便地设置访问和支出规则。

Nimiq的多重签名钱包将使人们可以轻松地使用NIM代币将资金集中在一起。这些特殊类型的钱包让您可指派共同签署人,每个共同签署人都需要批准交易才能启动。这意味着如果没有所有指定的共同签署人的授权,钱包中的NIM将无法使用。

Nimiq的共同账户可以帮助持有NIM的企业部署负责任的公司治理流程。除了企业应用之外,学生或住在分租公寓的人们,也可以用此来管理他们的共同开销和付款。

Nimiq共享钱包的日常应用几乎是无止境的,生活即是与人们互动及分享旅程。分担费用即是生活的一部分:思考一下您多常与朋友共用出租车和共同用餐?Nimiq共同帐户可能是理想的解决方案,可帮助您完成乏味的财务管理工作,并使您能够专注于重要的事情。

Nimiq团队也预期在Nimiq共同帐户添加其他功能,以限制特定用户访问的特定帐户。这些灵活的权限可以将Nimiq共同帐户的可用性和应用提升到一个新的水平。

数位货币

不分国界发送和接收。以无与伦比的安全性来存储您的资金。

了解更多

创建奖励

轻松生成含现金的QR码,让人们来抢红包。

了解更多
理念

游戏付费

在您的游戏中使用即插即用的支付系统,促进游戏内购买和市场交易。

了解更多

开发你自己的应用程序

所有组件都是开源的,使用这个用例来开发你自己的应用程序。查看开发人员软件包和论坛上的讨论。

查看论坛主题

Share Accounts

Idea Share an account with clear rules. For vacations, for the dinner bill, for your kid's lunch money.

This could be something for you

To support and encourage projects the Community Funding was created. Join the developer community, apply for funding and start a project.

Community Funding
Share an Account with your family, friends or business partners. Conveniently set access and spending rules.

Nimiq’s multi-signature wallet will make it easy for people to pool funds together using the NIM token. These special types of wallets are used to assign co-signatories, who each need to approve a transaction for it to be initiated. This means that the NIM contained within the wallet cannot be spent without the authorization of all the nominated co-signatories.

Nimiq joint accounts can help businesses holding NIM to deploy responsible corporate governance processes. Outside of this enterprise application, it can be used by students or those living in shared housing to manage their shared costs and payments.

The everyday application of Nimiq shared wallets is almost endless. Life is about interacting and sharing the journey with people. Shared expenses are a daily part of life. Think about how often you share taxis and meals with your friends. Nimiq joint accounts could be the ideal solution to help you through life’s tedious financial admin and empower you to focus on the things that matter.

Team Nimiq also anticipates that additional functionality will be added to Nimiq joint accounts to limit the account accessed by particular users. These flexible permissions could take the usability and application of Nimiq joint accounts to the next level.

It's Digital Money

Send and receive it. Across borders or across the table. Store your funds with unmatched security.

Learn more

Create Rewards

Easily generate QR codes containing money. Make them search or race for it.

Learn more
Idea

Pay Ingame

Plug-and-play a payment system into your game. Facilitate in-game purchases and market places.

Learn more